The Hurt Locker

Kathryn Bigelow recently won the Academy Award for Best Director for The Hurt Locker. I have not seen the movie yet, but it looks pretty good. I am a sucker for explosions and shit. Judging by the trailer, it seems like a lot of shit gets blown to smithereens in this film. So that’s a good sign.

I knew the movie was directed by a woman, but I never knew what she looked like. Yeah, you know where this entry is going. HOLY COUGAR! I’m not taking away from any of her accomplishments as a director but for a 58 year old woman she is a fine piece of ass. I want to put her in “The Hurt Locker”, if you know what I mean. I know….I know…”double standard”..blah..blah..blah.

The small chance that I ever get married, I would want my wife to look like that at 58 years old. However I will probably never get married. There are only two girls in this entire world that I would ever consider marrying. The problem is that one is married to Jay-Z and the other…well, I’ll save that story for another day.

It’s all good though. Just to be clear, not getting married isn’t a problem, getting married is. Most people, due to fears of dying alone, will marry some jackass because they think nothing better will come along. They’re usually right. But even if you find someone who isn’t a total cock, marrying them will ruin everything because marriage is a false institution, and a waste of time and money.

Leave a Reply

