GNC

I used to work at GNC making minimum wage. You know what that means when someone pays you minimum wage? You know what your boss was trying to say? It’s like, “Hey if I could pay you less, I would, but it’s against the law.” Now minimum wage used to come up to about $200 a week and then they’d take out $50 in taxes. That’s alot of money if you’re only making $200 a week. That’s kinda like kicking Monday and Tuesday in the ass. I hate taxes, I hate checks. I hate the fact that they put two amounts of money on your check. It’s like: This is the money you worked all week for, and this is what you’re gonna get. Don’t tease me! Don’t take off your bra and say: “Whatcha lookin’ at?” I think taxes are the reason there’s so much crime.

Leave a Reply

