Tit Curtains

I don’t know what this style is called since every retailer comes up with their own “clever” name for it, so I’m just going to call them tit curtains because they look like curtains draped over your tits. You might as well be wearing a burka. It’s one giant formless piece of cloth draped around your waist. There’s a reason pregnant women wear clothes like this, and it’s because it usually looks good on them in lieu of a beekeeper outfit. You’re not pregnant, so cut that shit out.

What boggles my mind about tit curtains is that it’s becoming trendy, right up there with “skinny jeans”. I don’t get it. If I had boobs, the last thing I’d want to do with them is cover them up with curtains, though I’d probably eventually cover them with curtains when I’d exhausted everything else (oil, soap, other boobs, my hands, the lid of a photocopy machine, the mouths of other lesbians, etc). Quit disrespecting your chest hams.

Leave a Reply

