NFL Pro Combat

Starting in 2012, Nike will replace Reebok as the provider for uniforms in the NFL. If what Nike did to College Football uniforms is any indication of what they are planning to do in the NFL(See Boise State, Oregon), then NFL jerseys can possibly look like this in the near future.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “NFL Pro Combat”

  1. CHEAP JERSEYS Says:

    I have to express my appreciation to this writer for rescuing me from this type of incident. Because of scouting throughout the search engines and seeing opinions which were not productive, I assumed my life was well over. Living without the presence of solutions to the difficulties you have fixed through your blog post is a critical case, and those that might have badly damaged my entire career if I hadn’t come across your web page. Your personal talents and kindness in dealing with every part was crucial. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t discovered such a thing like this. It’s possible to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks very much for your specialized and result oriented help. I won’t be reluctant to recommend the sites to any person who would need guidance about this subject matter.

  2. site Says:

    I have got 1 idea for your weblog. It seems like there are a few cascading stylesheet problems when launching a selection of webpages inside google chrome and firefox. It is operating fine in internet explorer. Probably you can double check that.

Leave a Reply

