Vernon Gholston = BUST

AdamSchefter: Vernon Gholston had a $9 million escalator clause in his contract for one sack or forced fumble or fumble recovery. Never got it.   I’m not even kidding when I say if you dangled $9 million in front of my face I could get a sack or a fumble recovery. I’d kill a small child with my bare hands for $9 million. Fucking fumble recoveries are like 50% luck and the Ghost couldn’t even get that done. In 3 years of professional football, Vernon Gholston never once touched the quarterback or the football. That is absolutely insane.

Leave a Reply

