Bret Lockett, Keeping Up with the Kardashian?

Popeater – New England Patriots star Bret Lockett (amazingly) tells In Touch Weekly in their newest issue that Kardashian “pursued me” before and, according to the report, after she began dating now-fiance Kris Humphries. “I knew this was a game to her, and this is what she does,” Lockett is quoted as saying. With the help of Lockett’s brother, Colin, the report tells of a flirtatious texting relationship that began when he told by Kim’s friend, Lauren London, that the reality star wanted the footballers number. Colin handed over the digits and before long, “They chatted, and then they started texting each other.” The two never actually met, but continued to send sexed up texts to each other, according to the magazine. Sources say she asked him to send a “sexy picture” of himself to her but he responded to “be patient.” Lockett’s management has not responded to PopEater’s request for comment on the story. We’ll update if and when they do.

“The story is absolutely not true,” Kardashian’s rep tells PopEater. “Kim has no idea who this guy is and is preparing to take legal action.” Later Wednesday, Kardashian took to her Celebuzz blog to rip the “loser I’ve never even met” in a tersely written statement. “This guy should be ashamed of himself,” Kardashian writes of Lockett. “Calling up a magazine and making up an entirely fake story in a sad attempt to ruin my relationship!?!?! It’s just shameful and this guy should feel ashamed and humiliated. Is this your pathetic attempt for attention? I’ll be damned if anyone, especially some loser I’ve never even met, is going to try to come between Kris and me.”

I’m not even going to hate on this one.  However, calling Bret Lockett a star might be pushing it.  Nobody besides me, has ever heard of this guy.  And the only reason I know him is because I cut him from my Madden Franchise team (I use the Patriots).  I’ve seen his stats. He’s been in the NFL for two years and has seven more tackles than I do.  That’s terrible.  But as I said in the beggining of this paragraph, I’m not going to hate.  And who the fuck does Kris Humphries think he’s fooling?  Kim Kardashian has had more black dick inside her than a urinal at  the Apollo Theater.  Seriously, It’s like Barber Shop II up in that pussy.  Like did he actually think that she wasn’t going to cheat on his ass?  NIGGA PLEASE!  I hate to be cliche, I really do.  But “Once you go black, you never go back!”  Now listen to Bret Lockett spit some bars.

Leave a Reply

