Dirk the Daring?

Dirk Nowitzki

And the Miami Heat go down in 6.  Yesterday, the Dallas Mavericks defeated the Miami Heat to win the NBA Championship.  America is now celebrating because the dreaded Miami Heat did not win the NBA Championship.  I can only imagine how much alcohol and/or pussy Dirk had last night.  That sucks for Bron Bron and the Heat.  Seriously, I don’t think I’ve seen America hate a team more since the United States defeated the Soviets in ice hockey to win the gold medal at the 1980 Olympics.

After the loss,  Lebron had to say:

Absolutely not. Because at the end of the day, all the people that was rooting on me to fail, at the end of the day they have to wake up tomorrow and have the same life that they had before they woke up today. They have the same personal problems they had today. I’m going to continue to live the way I want to live and continue to do the things that I want to do with me and my family and be happy with that. They can get a few days or a few months or whatever the case may be on being happy about not only myself, but the Miami Heat not accomplishing their goal, but they have to get back to the real world at some point.

That pretty much means, “Fuck you, my life is still better than yours.”

Leave a Reply

