Transformers 3 and The Island?

I have to admit, I have not seen any of the Transformers movies. I don’t think anyone has ever seen the Island. In my opinion the best Transformers movie will always be the animated movie from 1986. I remember the epic battle between Optimus Prime and Megatron. I also remember crying in the movie theater when Optimus Prime died. To this day, I still have no idea what the fuck Prime was thinking when he gave the Matrix to Ultra Magnus. That pussy. That’s like the equivalent of giving the starting quarterback position on your football team to JaMarcus Russell. C’mon Prime you could’ve picked a better leader for the Autobots than that.

Transformers and Rocky 4 probably had the two best soundtracks of any 80’s movie. “You got the Touch, You got the Power!” Fuck this horrendous Michael Bay abomination with all the explosions and shit.

Leave a Reply

