Jonah Hill Skinny?

 

 

www.barstoolsports.com

NYDN – The 27-year-old is estimated to have lost close to 40-pounds since last December, according to the Daily Mail.Hill, who lost the weight through diet and exercise, started his body transformation earlier this year because he “thought it was important to be healthier,” he told the Los Angeles Times. “It’s not fun,” he said of his efforts. “I wouldn’t say it’s the most fun endeavor I’ve ever took on in my life — but it’s important. And I’m enjoying it. If I eat something unhealthy now, I kind of feel a little weird and my body hurts.”

You know what everyone loves? Funny fat people. Everyone loves them. Not a single person who won’t laugh at a funny fat Jew. You know what nobody loves? Weird bald skinny dudes who look like fucking Uncle Fester from the Addams Family. Look at this fucking guy’s head now! Dude looks like a fucking tootsie pop. Like a bobble head just sitting on top of a lollipop stick. Now his ears look all big and his nose is sticking out. Kinda reminds me of Oswald Cobblepot except he doesn’t have penguin fins.

This dude had the ultimate free pass. He was super fat and he was allowed to be. That was his money maker. Do you know how happy I’d be if being morbidly obese was my means to a paycheck? I’d be fucking awesome at that. Its like Lady Luck blessed you with this opportunity to eat whatever you want and never work out and still have a raging successful career in Hollywood and you just spit in her face. Like hey Jonah don’t bite the hand that feeds your or I guess in that case bite the hand and all the food and stay fat you skinny fucking idiot.

I promise you no matter what I’ll be making fun of blind people and minorities and all those less fortunate than me forever. I know my bread and butter and I won’t forget my roots.

Leave a Reply

