Mario Balotelli’s Epic Fail

I love the announcer here, “are you kidding me.”

Thirty-two minutes into the game, Balotelli had an easy attempt at an open goal, but for some reason inexplicably decided to try a spinning backheel shot that ended all wrong.
Coach Mancini was embarrassed by Balotelli’s actions.

“I hope this is a lesson for him,” Mancini said. “In football you always need to be professional, always serious and in this moment he wasn’t professional. He needs to understand his behaviour has to be good in every game — not just in a final or a semi-final but every game.”

“He knows he made a mistake,” he added. “Football should always be serious and if you have a chance to score, you should score. If you are serious, you can play 90 minutes. If not, you can come and sit by me on the bench. Mario is young, I want to help him and that is the end of it. To take him off after 30 minutes is enough punishment. It won’t have been easy for him but it has to be a lesson.”

Are you fucking kidding me bro? What the fuck was that?  I don’t know shit about soccer but even I know that Spinning heel shot was miserable. Seriously, I haven’t seen anyone showboat like that since Leon Lett in Super Bowl XXVII .  Make the goal first, then celebrate.  In that order.

Oh, and two other things, Mario: 1) How the fuck are you a black Italian?  Seriously, you’re the darkest Italian I’ve ever seen in my life. 2) Where did you get that ridiculous haircut?

Leave a Reply

