Norweigian Prison?

TimeAnders Behring Breivik, the man accused of the July 22 killing spree and bomb attack, could be sent to Halden, a Norwegian high-security prison that aims to rehabilitate criminals with comfortable and thoroughly modern facilities.

First of all, its absurd that this motherfucker only faces 30 years in prison. Secondly, he’s gonna live 30 years in the lap of fucking luxury. Look at this joint! Shit is one hundred thousand times better than my apartment. That cell is absolutely bigger than my bedroom. There’s a motherfucking music studio to record in! Norwegian criminals just spitting hot fire mixing beats in the lab. They get to play dodgeball on a goddam court that looks like the Garden. And don’t get me started on the dentist office. I haven’t gone to the dentist is like 8 years and I’m not even incarcerated.

I’m sure Anders Behring Breivik is really gonna regret his decision to hunt 76 people when he spends the next 30 years playing games in gym making hit records with sparkling white teeth. Fuck this I’m going to Norway to commit some petty crime. Send me to Halden bitches!

Leave a Reply

