Outlawz Smoked Tupac?

This is pretty much the plot to How High, only except for Pac reappearing and giving these guys all the right answers on the SATs, he gave them the power to never be famous. Kind of a dick move on 2Pac’s part, but I guess he was always kinda self-centered.

I don’t know if I’m buying this story. Like if I ever smoked anybody’s ashes, (which I couldn’t even think of a possibile scenario where this would happen), I wouldn’t tell anyone. Like that’s the type of shit that you take to the grave. Also how about what they did before they smoked Pac. Weed, chicken wings, and orange soda? Shoulda Thanks for setting us back another 30 years, my dude.

Leave a Reply

