Air Marty’s?

 I need a pair of these shoes!  You know that I’m a pretty future-centric guy, and just the idea of having the shoes from the future in Back to The Future is enough to make me blow a paycheck. Who needs food really when you got auto laces and a glowing Nike logo? I don’t even know where I could possibly wear these without getting robbed or them being very inappropriate. Personally I’d like to wear them in an airport or on a plane just to freak everybody out. Or maybe wear them to some rural section of South America and stomp some kid’s ass in them and make him think for the rest of his life that Americans live in the future. Or maybe I’d just hug and kiss and smell them all night for a couple weeks as I walk around my apartment like a bawsss. Doesn’t really matter as long as their mine.

Leave a Reply

