Chris Christie for President?

GothamistThis year Chris Christie has gone from constantly denying any interest in running for President in 2012 to flirting with the idea to denying any interest while clearly showing intrest to being actively courted by the GOP. Is America ready for an overweight presidential candidate? We may soon find out! For once non-News Corp. sources are now also saying he’s seriously mulling a run while he gives a talking tour around the country. But if he is going to make a bid, he doesn’t have much time

I don’t know shit about politics. All I know is that Chris Christie is a man of the people. He calls Boomer and Carton on WFAN. He hates everyone from the Jersey Shore. He takes helicopters to Little League games to watch his son play. And he’s fatter than motherfucker.

Now thats some shit I can relate to. I mean I love WFAN. Hate guidos. I take expensive and superfluous helicopter rides to non-important events. And while I’m not fat I’m certainly well on my way. We’re like the same dude. I bet he hates hipsters too. No fuckin way he would stand for this #OccupyWallStreet bullshit. He’s the common man. What do I have in common with Obama? Fuckin nothing man. Apparently we weren’t even born in the same country or some shit.

Leave a Reply

