Sophia Grace Brownlee Meets Nicki Minaj?

There are three things I have to say about this whole saga:

1. I bet all the other little girls in Sophia Grace’s class at school fucking hate her. I mean talk about Queen B, right? Just parading around Hollywood singing like a diva going shopping with Nicki Minaj in a princess costume. I mean seriously does this little broad ever wear normal clothes? I bet there’s some other girl in the 2nd grade who thinks she should be the hot popular chick who would straight up murder Sophia Grace Brownlee with her bare hands with absolutely no remorse.

2. The younger sister is undoubtedly the other girl who thinks she should be the hot popular chick who will murder Sophia Grace Brownlee with her bare hands. That chick must take a look in the mirror everyday and be like WHAT. THE. FUCK. She’s the hot blond. She’s got the blue eyes. And her portly little brunette sister is about 1 week away from signing a record deal and fucking Justin Bieber. Nicki Minaj tried to throw her a bone here with the “She’s you’re hype girl” line but you know what a hype girl is, Nicki? A talentless wanna be.

3. Maybe this is something I can’t understand because I don’t have kids. But if I’m ever weeping on the Ellen Degeneres Show because Nicki Minaj made a surprise appearance, you can just go ahead and kill me.

PS – Unless of course this dude is crying because he’s like “My daughter is gonna make me so fucking rich.” If thats the case, weep like a baby, brotha.

Leave a Reply

