Waking up gay?

 

Dailymail – A rugby player suffered a stroke while training – and discovered when he woke up that he was gay. Chris Birch, 26, had proposed to his girlfriend and worked in a bank when he suffered a freak accident in the gym. The rugby-loving Welshman was trying to impress his friends with a back flip but broke his neck and suffered a stroke. He was taken to the Royal Gwent hospital where his girlfriend and family waited for news – but said: ‘I was gay when I woke up and I still am.’ His friends were stunned by the dramatic changes to his personality, especially his change in sexuality. Chris said: ‘It sounds strange but when I came round I immediately felt different. ‘I wasn’t interested in women any more. I was definitely gay. ‘I had never been attracted to a man before – I’d never even had any gay friends. But I didn’t care about who I was before, I had to be true to my feelings.’ Before the accident Chris was planning on settling down with his girlfriend, although they were having a break from each other at the time of his accident. But after the stroke he found he was no longer interested in sport and had little in common with his old friends. He quit his job to become a hairdresser and started dating a man he met at a club night.

Jesus Christ guy. This is laying it on pretty thick huh? “Like oh I used to love pussy and smashing broads but then I got hurt in the gym and turned gay.” Bro It’s 2011. You don’t have to make up cockamamie excuses anymore. Nobody fucking cares if you’re hooked on the dick juice. Seriously if I was a gayball I’d be pissed at this guy. Making it seem like it takes some sort of freak accident to make you catch the gay.   If you can’t just come out and say that you always loved dick than we don’t want your ass on our team anyway.    Don’t need no charity case gays.

Leave a Reply

