New Jaguars Owner?

Shahid Khan is the man.  This is the new owner of the Jacksonville Jaguars.  I love this guy.  Not because he’s a great owner or anything, but because he’s quite possibly the most ridiculous looking human being I’ve ever seen in my life.  Looking like Great Tiger from Mike Tyson’s Punch Out.  “I have purred long enough. Now hear me roar!”   I just can’t take him seriously.    

I love this guy’s look. I hope ten years from now when I see this guy he’s dressed like a goddamn sultan in his Los Angeles Jaguars luxury box getting fanned by giant leaves and fed skinned grapes from the practice squad.  Looking like a Pakistani Ron Jeremy or some shit.  I just love this middle-eastern Super Mario looking motherfucker.  He looks like the type of dude who would have a solid gold helicopter and a fucking bengal tiger as a house pet.  Homies got swag for days.

Leave a Reply

