Biggest Downgrade Ever? Like Seriously, Ever?

 

vs.

 

TMZThe mystery is over … Steve-O and Elisabetta Canalis are DEFINITELY more than friends … and yesterday they engaged in a little mouth-on-mouth PDA to prove it.

Fuck betting on the Pats in the Superbowl.   I am going to place every fucking nickel I have on Elisabetta Canalis in a celebrity death pool.  It just can’t get any worse than this right?  Like getting dumped by Clooney is bad enough, but rebounding with Steve O?    She might as well call 1-800-Suicide.   I mean if this isn’t a warning sign that somebody is depressed and ready to hang themselves I don’t know what is.   I honestly can’t fathom what must go through her head when she’s out to dinner staring across the table looking at Steve O knowing it was once Clooney.    I’m getting depressed just thinking about it.     I’m trying to come up with a comparison and I can’t.  

One Response to “Biggest Downgrade Ever? Like Seriously, Ever?”

  1. streaming Says:

    streaming…

    […]Biggest Downgrade Ever? Like Seriously, Ever? « Madchuck Sports[…]…

Leave a Reply

