Skinny-Fat?


What is skinny–fat?   person who, while they have very low weight on the scales, and may look reasonably (or even very) skinny with heavy clothes on, they still have a large amount of body fat compared to muscle, resulting in a flabby appearance. Hence, a skinny (low mass) person, who still looks fat (flabby and untoned).

If I had a nickle for how many times have I been fooled by this.  The old skinny fat.  Looks good in the dark club, then you bring her home and she’s as mushy as a bag of marshmallows.  Get the fuck out of here.  With your little buddha belly, flat ass and your flap jack tits.  If I can make time to work full time, write this blog, and go to the gym.  You can get your saggy ass to the gym at least 2 days a week.  You can’t just eat a salad for lunch.  Bitch, you got to work out!   Nobody likes skinny fat.  You ain’t foolin’ noone toots. 

Don’t get it twisted, I still love thick girls.  I just despise skinny fat.  Let me break it down for you:

Skinny Fat:

Thick:

6 Responses to “Skinny-Fat?”

  1. ernesto Says:

    Who’s this beautiful girl

  2. Sweetness is a ridiculous person... Says:

    […] was actually pretty funny. This is where I found that pic, and dude is pretty much 100% correct. https://themadchuck.wordpress.com/2012/02/03/skinny-fat/ […]

  3. thatsme Says:

    who is the amazing gymnast

  4. More Support Says:

    Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  5. anabolic cooking review Says:

    Thanks , I have just been looking for info approximately this subject for ages and yours is the
    greatest I’ve found out so far. However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive about the source?

  6. carb nite review Says:

    Hi there! This blog post could not be written much
    better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I’ll send this information to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a great read.

    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

