Ahmad Bradshaw and Angelina?

TMZNY Giants star running back Ahmad Bradshaw has apparently developed an extra-special relationship with former Jersey Shore star Angelina Pivarnick … TMZ has learned … but the Staten Island Dump insists they’re NOT officially dating.  Angelina was at Saddle Ranch in L.A. yesterday … when we asked point blank if they were together … and we were met with an uncomfortable silence … followed by, “I’m not dating him … like, no.” Pivarnick explained, “We’ve hung out together … we’re really close, he’s a cool dude.” “I think he’s a hot black … I’m not gonna deny that. I would be lying if I told you he wasn’t hot.” Angelina recently posted a photo of the two lookin’ all cozy at a NY club a few weeks ago — they look platonic to you?

Ahmad Bradshaw you have got to be fucking kidding me. You’re a professional athlete. You’re a 2 time Super Bowl champion. The mere fact that there are even rumors that you might be fucking this chick is appalling. The fact that you even have a picture on her lap is enough for me. I joke all the time about busted chicks and say I wouldn’t fuck them, but usually I’m lying or joking and if push came to shove I would sleep with them. But I can say with complete certainty and zero exaggeration I wouldn’t fuck Angelina from the Jersey Shore. So that should be your cue Ahmad. If you were on the fence about hooking up with her or potentially fucking dating her just remind yourself – lowly smut blogger KFC wouldn’t even hook up with this chick. That should be enough of a deciding factor to make you go find another broad to ball.

Leave a Reply

