Most Racist Dude on Earth?

If you’re gonna be outrageously racist and be the leader of a website called SaveWhitePeople.com, you gotta make sure you nail the socks. No hood. No masking his face. Just “I’m white, I’m racist, I’m all up in your face, and my socks are the racist icing on my racist, racist, cake.” I don’t think this dude will be eating Skittles any time soon.

PS – Am I the only person who doesn’t understand where white people fit in with this Trayvon story? Isn’t that Zimmerman dude a chubby Mexican guy?

One Response to “Most Racist Dude on Earth?”

  1. Jamie Says:

    He isn’t the leader, you should e-mail the real leader.

Leave a Reply

